Moombahton Gone Nuclear by Dj Polarizer

M.G.N is a showcase of Moombahtonistas from across the globe

RSS »iTunes »

Moombahton Gone Nuclear V.2


Mix by DJ Polarizer

Hi y'all it's been an interesting month i had so many request , suggestion that made it very difficult because of the time frame for this mix release

but don't worry the tracks that didn't make it in to this mix, ill try to put them in the next release

this time around i blended some Moombah twerk, latin, core , dub step hope you 

enjoy this mix

and as always if u have a track u would like to have on the mix just send me a link to where i can down load your track whit full info 

MP3 or M4a HQ/ bit rate 320

P.S . don't forget to leave some comment or track link to and join me @

Track list 

1. Santo Domingo by HappyColors

2. AYE by Notixx&GRIMace 

3. Kinkong by Hartbreak 

4. Mira'guevon by MamboKiller

5. Munchi x Isa Gt - Isa Te Dijo by RickyVaughn

6. Noizekid - Bumper (Orlande Guerreiro & Happy Colors Remix)

7. Nosotros No Jugamos (Happy Colors Remix)

8. Party People by Kapo

9. Vamos A Darle Duro by loco motion & happy colors

10. Isa Te Dijo by Munchi x Isa GT (Original Mix)

11. Mami by Hoodie

12. Primus by klousCasier Original Mix)

13. So Ghetto by Hifee

14. Alegria by Morrison x Isa GT -(Original Mix)

15. So Sophisticated (Hoodie Trap Bubbling VIP) Rick Ross ft. Meek Mill 

16 Fresh Waste by Strehlow

17 Hay Mi Madre by Happy Colors & DJ C 

18 Fissa by UFO! X Hoodie

P.S. this mix tape is a free DL "sound cloud"


DJ Polarizer



Categories |


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 104.19MB - Duration: 45:23 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)