Moombahton Gone Nuclear by Dj Polarizer

M.G.N is a showcase of Moombahtonistas from across the globe

RSS »iTunes »

Moombahton Gone Nuclear V5


Moombahton Gone nuclear v.5 

Moombahton Gone Nuclear bring you the best moombahton from the best produces around, we resently started a Soundcloud group, iTunes podcast, and a G+ community  “ Moombahton Central “ where we focus our effort to push and elevate Moombahton As always MGN is a free download so enjoy the mix

if you want your track to be feature send me a link to


join on Moombahton Central

Google plus      :

Soundcloud      :

Twitter             :

Tblr                 :

iTunes podcast :


Moombahton Gone Nuclear v.5  Tracklist

1-   Dale by AVRANTES

2-   Botnek - KRMT (pixie trace Moombahedit)

3-   Puro Party - by LocoMotive 

5-   Habla - by Mambo Killers (Original Mix)

6-   El Trippy - by Rod Franco (Original Mix)

7-   Monky Man (Ysuli Bros Remix)

8-   TOMA - The Maniax (Ft. Lennox)

9-   Make My Day - by Fake Moustache(Original Mix)

10- Roots by Kill The Noise - (HAMMO SUNG's Bailoteo Mix)

11- Mosh Pit by Flosstradamus ft Casino (Selecta Doc Remix)

12- Gun control by Dj Polarizer (Original Mix)

13- Jigglin by AAZAR (JVDS Moombahton Edit) v2

14- Nitemare (CZuR Remix)

15- Major Lazer - Watch Out For This (Contra Rosa & Beatfoot Bootleg)

16- I'm about to kill (snelle jelle remix)

17- La Policia - by J-1 & Man-K Ft Washiwasha 

18- Barrio - by Rod Franco (Original Mix)

19- Turn Down For What - by (R-K BEATZ -Moombahton Shot) 

20- TWRK -by BaDINGA! (HeAD Moombahton Remix)

21- Nos Vamo PaLa Joda by  Di- Hell! -(Original Mix)

22- Daddy Flix - Harem (Original mix)




Filetype: MP3 - Size: 74.42MB - Duration: 32:17 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)