Moombahton Gone Nuclear by Dj Polarizer

M.G.N is a showcase of Moombahtonistas from across the globe

RSS »iTunes »

Moombahton Gone Nuclear v.14


DJ Polarizer Presents : Moombahton Gone Nuclear V.14

Show us love by FOLLOWING and REPOSTING sharing with friends FB, twitter etc and we will continue to provide you the freshest Moombahton from around the globe.

Track list

01. AFROJUNKIEZ - Heavy Horns(Original Mix)
03. RedKen Panda - Yo No Soy Fácil (Original Mix)
04. Medinas - Blastbassathon (Original Mix)
05. Faiken - Mami (Original Mix) (Final Mix)
06. Harry Prod – Resistance – original
07. Hugo Haze x Masta - Fea
08. Dj Kym - Puta!
09. Capitan PIGzza x Laura Bozzo - Desgraciadoh (Original Mix)
10. Andrewllex - Pollo Chino ( '' Puta Suerte Ep'' )
11. JavierjoeK & Medina! Presents Los Mamaguevos - Coño!

As always this is a free mix / podcast you can find us on

Sound cloud 
Moombahton Central Records

Download for free on The Artist Union:



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 76.78MB - Duration: 31:12 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)