Moombahton Gone Nuclear by Dj Polarizer

M.G.N is a showcase of Moombahtonistas from across the globe

RSS »iTunes »

Moombahton Gone Nuclear v.17


DJ Polarizer Presents : Moombahton Gone Nuclear V.17

Hi, y’all im back whit a brand new mix after a couple of month off
as the release of the Originals compilation and getting the the label Moombahton Central Records ready for 2017 was the main focus on last few months, but now im back and will keep bringing you the latest and greatest on the moombahton sceen

Show us love by FOLLOWING and REPOSTING sharing it FB, twitting , etc. and we will continue to provide you the freshest Moombahton from around the globe.

Track list

01- Alex Lyng - Hype (Original Mix)
02- Medina Ft. Frank Hardgo - Pal dembow
03 -Nishant Rawat - Head Down Low (Original Mix)
04- Axder & Fraxil - Latinos
05- Pixie Trace - Urban Sounds
06- Medinas - Moombah Vibez
07- XAVOR - Miami Nightfall
08- ZH3RMVN X KRAUZ - Con Sandunga
09- Ravish - Caliente
10- Ubi X Lawrence Apaga - For Dem Gyals (Official)
11- TBLMKR x Medina!!! - Dale!
12- Ben Belmiro - Gyal Shake
As always this is a free mix / podcast you can find us on

join us on

Sound cloud 
Moombahton Central Records



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 84.06MB - Duration: 35:56 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)