Moombahton Gone Nuclear by Dj Polarizer

M.G.N is a showcase of Moombahtonistas from across the globe

RSS »iTunes »

Moombahton Gone Nuclear v19





DJ Polarizer Presents: Moombahton Gone Nuclear v19

individual Tracks can be downloaded at

Moombahton Central bring you the latest Moombah from the best producers around globe straight to you on iTunes Podcast, google play, sound cloud, Mix, and compilations so if you love the Moombahton movement support by subscribing & follow and don't miss a thing.
the Originals and MGN is an effort to stimulate original Moombahton production by DJ Polarizer & Moombahton Central,

I hope you enjoy this collection of original tracks.

Track List 
01- Aaar! - Rumb4
02- KURTON - Yo rompo condones
03- Edwo- El Booty
04- Nino F. - 1-800-TRA-DURO
05- JvSON - Mueve Ese Culo
06- Fall Noise- Que Comienze! 
07- Mr.E - Brochacho
08- Krauz - Madman (Moombahton)
09- KING JUANSHO - Se te moja el papo
10- Nicko! - Destroy the club
11- Blaxtork - La Poli (Original Mix)
12- TBX - El Cubo-Original mix
13- Pixie Trace - Dance
14- Faiken PamelaChu

Join us on Moombahton Central



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 99.34MB - Duration: 42:59 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)